Matadata Jagrukata Page
Message from Chief Election Commissioner on the 2nd Voters Day  -- English  Hindi
Pledge For National Voter's Day --  English  Hindi  Urdu
To visit Election Commission of India Website Click Here

To visit Chief Electoral Officer Uttar Pradesh Site Click Here

BLO Search
Voter List of District Agra
Assembly Constituency Map-Agra
Download Forms


DisclaimerSite designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents owned, maintained and updated by respective departments. NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents

Best View-800 by 600 Screen Resolution
Copyright All right reserved NIC Agra Ministrt of communication & Information Technology, Govt. of India.
wpe4.jpg (1667 bytes)