Election Control Room,Agra - Numbers:9454417664,9454417693,0562-2250170. Fax: 0562-2463887. E-Mail ID: निर्वाचन नियंत्रण कक्ष आगरा - नंबर:9454417664,9454417693,0562-2250170.फैक्स नं0: 0562-2250170. ई मेल पता:

                                                   GENERAL ELECTION 2012
A.C. NO.  Asseembly Constituency Name
     86 Etmadpur
     87 Agra Cantt.
     88 Agra South 
     89 Agra North
     90 Agra Rural
     91 Fatehpur Sikri
     92 Kheragarh
     93 Fatehabad
     94 Bah

Disclaimer: Site designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents owned, maintained and updated by respective departments.
NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents
Best View-1024 by 768 Screen Resolution in IE 6+
© Copyright All right reserved NIC Agra Ministrt of communication & Information Technology, Govt. of India.