Agra is a district in the Uttar Pradesh State of India. Total area of Agra is 4,041 km² including 3,793.04 km² rural area and 247.96 km² urban area. Agra has a population of 44,18,797 peoples. There are 7,10,566 houses in the district.

The following is the list of all Tehsils  in Agra district of Uttar Pradesh.

S.No  Name of Tehsil
1 Agra
2 Fatehabad
3 Kirawali
4 Kheragarh
5 Bah
6 Etmadpur